Black Friday & Cyber Monday Kindle Oasis Deals 2017

Last updated: January 21, 2019

In search of the best Black Friday & Cyber Monday deals on the Kindle Oasis?

Our team have been following the price trends of the kindle over the two biggest online sales days of the year. Our team of analysts predicted that this would be be one of the most sought after kindles on sale – and it looks set to prove us right.

Kindle Oasis Deal Tracker

The chart below highlights the Amazon price history of the kindle.

Kindle Oasis E-reader - Graphite, 7" High-Resolution Display (300 ppi), Waterproof, Built-In Audible, 8 GB, Wi-Fi - Includes Special Offers, Amazon

Price: $249.99
as of January 14, 2019 2:19 pm  
Check Price
amazon.com

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $249.99January 14, 2019
Highest Price$249.99August 3, 2018
Lowest Price$249.99August 3, 2018
Since August 3, 2018

Last price changes

$249.99August 3, 2018

Important price information such as lowest price and recent price changes is listed in the tables above. Find out more about the kindle and compare the best live deals below.

Best Kindle Oasis Deals

Kindle Oasis E-reader - Graphite, 7" High-Resolution Display (300 ppi), Waterproof, Built-In Audible, 8 GB, Wi-Fi - Includes Special Offers

$249.99
1 new from $249.99
Free shipping
Check Price
amazon.com
as of January 14, 2019 2:19 pm

Features

  • Now available in Graphite or Champagne Gold.
  • Our largest, highest resolution display- 7" and 300 ppi, reads like real paper without glare, even in bright sunlight.
  • The first waterproof (IPX8) Kindle so you are free to read in even more places.
  • Now with Audible, listen to the world's largest library of audiobooks. Pair with Bluetooth to take the story with you anytime, anywhere.
  • Thin and light ergonomic design with dedicated page turn buttons and adaptive front light so you can read even more comfortably for hours.

Video Review

Kindle Oasis In-Depth Review: Did I Switch?

I set out to see if I could be lured away from my beloved Kindle Voyage. Here are my thoughts and the full review/comparison with the Oasis.



We’re updating this section continually with new Kindle Oasis deals.